Skip to main content

K-6 Teachers

Staff Directory

Temple Academy Staff.png

Staff

 

 

Preschool-Kindergarten Special Day Class - Mrs. Garcia-Salas

Room K-1

(626) 933-3111 

wgsalas@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

 

Preschool-Kindergarten Special Day Class - Mrs. Wood-Miranda  

Room K-2

(626) 933-3112

kwood@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Transitional Kindergarten - Mrs. Gabby Moran-Garibay

Room P-5

(626) 933-3139 

gmoran@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

 

Special Day Class Mr. Briseno

Room 4

(626) 933-3116

acbriseno@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

 

Kindergarten/First Grade Combination - Miss DiPietro  

Room P-6

(626) 933-3140  

mdipietro@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Kindergarten - Mrs. Lopez  

Room P-5 x3139

alopez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

First Grade - Mrs. Heyman  

Room 11

(626) 933-3123   

kcbartlett@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Second Grade - Mr. Thielen

Room 10

(626) 933-3122

kthielen@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Third Grade - Mrs. Shin    

Room 3  

(626) 933-3115   

gshin@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Third/Fourth Grade Combination - Ms. Burke   

Room 15

(626) 933-3127

lburke@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Fourth Grade - Mrs. Santos  

Room 13

(626) 933-3125

gsantos@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Fifth Grade - Miss Jardine  

Room 12

(626) 933-3124

mjardine@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Sixth Grade - Mrs. Girvan  

Room 9 x3121

egirvan@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

RSP Teacher - Mrs. Chaides   

Room 5

(626) 933-3117

cchaides@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

TOSA (Teacher on Special Assignment) - Mrs. Swift 

Room 16

(626) 933-3127

kswift@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

TOSA (Teacher on Special Assignment) - Mrs. Don  

Room 16

(626) 933-3128

ttran@@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Library/Media - Ms. Teresa Gomez

Room 6

(626) 933-3118

 

Cafeteria - Mrs. Laurie Haber

Kitchen

(626) 933-3108

lahaber@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Office Manager - Mrs. Darlene Quintana 

Front Office

(626) 933-3101    

dquintana@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Principal - Ms. Castner  

Front Office

(626) 933-3101

mcastner@hlpusd.k12.ca.us