Search:
635 N. California Ave., La Puente, CA 91744 • 626.933.3100
Follow On:
Directory Temple Tiger Staff Teacher Pages
Locate Us A Message from The Principal Featured Person
Past Seasons Temple Tigers Scrapbook
Student News Student Web Links School Rules & Expectations
Parent Handbooks

Directory

Staff

Preschool-Kindergarten Special Day Class - Mrs. Garcia-Salas

Room K-1

(626) 933-3111 

wgsalas@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

 

Preschool-Kindergarten Special Day Class - Mrs. Wood-Miranda  

Room K-2

(626) 933-3112

kwood@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Special Day Class Mr. Briseno

Room 4

(626) 933-3116

acbriseno@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

 

 

Kindergarten - Miss Di Pietro  

Room P-6

(626) 933-3140  

mdipietro@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Kindergarten - Mrs. Lopez  

Room P-5 x3139

alopez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

First Grade - Mrs. Ignacio 

Room 2

(626) 933-3114

pvillanueva@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Second Grade - Mrs. Heyman  

Room 11

(626) 933-3123   

kcbartlett@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Second Grade - Mr. Thielen

Room 10

(626) 933-3122

kthielen@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Third Grade - Mrs. Shin    

Room 3  

(626) 933-3115   

gshin@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Third Grade - Ms. Burke   

Room 5

(626) 933-3117

lburke@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Fourth Grade - Mrs. Santos  

Room 13

(626) 933-3125

gsantos@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Fifth Grade - Miss Jardine  

Room 12

(626) 933-3124

mjardine@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Sixth Grade - Mrs. Girvan  

Room 9 x3121

egirvan@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Student Support TOSA (Teacher on Special Assignment) - Mrs. Don  

Room 16

(626) 933-3128

ttran@@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

RSP Teacher Mrs. Chaides   

Room 4

(626) 933-3116

cchaides@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

TOSA (Teacher on Special Assignment)  Mrs. Swift 

Room 16

(626) 933-3127

kswift@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Library/Media - Ms. Arias 

Room 6

(626) 933-3118

 

 

Cafeteria - Mrs. Laurie Haber

Kitchen

(626) 933-3108

lahaber@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Office Manager - Mrs. Darlene Quintana 

Front Office

(626) 933-3101    

dquintana@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Principal - Ms. Castner  

Front Office

(626) 933-3101

mcastner@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

K-6 Teachers:

Briseno, Anthony
Teacher
Burke, Ms.
Teacher
Castner, Mary
Sys Admin
Di Pietro, Ms.
Teacher
Girvan, Mrs.
Sys Admin
Heyman, Mrs.
Teacher
Ignacio, Mrs.
Teacher
Jardine, Ms.
Teacher
Kim, Ms.
Teacher
Lopez, Mrs.
Teacher
Santos, Mrs.
Teacher
Swift, Mrs.
Teacher
Thielen, Mr.
Teacher
Wendy, Ms.
Teacher